## **Second Notice Dated 20 May, 2022**

Hon'ble Mr Justice Vikas Kunvar Srivastav will not hold Court today.

## Court No.

- A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mr Justice Jaspreet Singh will be constituted in Court no. 1 at 2.15 p.m. and will take up the cases shown before their Lordships in today's Additional/Unlisted List-1.
- 1 After the above Division Bench, the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh will be reconstituted in Court no. 1 and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before their Lordships in today's first notice.
- 1 The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mr Justice Vikas Kunvar Srivastav will not be constituted in Court no. 1 and cases shown before their Lordships will stand out.
- After the Division Bench in Court no. 1, Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh will sit singly in Court no. 16 and will take up the case shown before his Lordship in today's Additional/Unlisted List-1.
- After the Division Bench constituted at 2.15 p.m. in Court no. 1, Hon'ble Mr Justice Jaspreet Singh will again sit singly in Court no. 20 till the formation of Division Bench in Court no. 4 at 3.45 p.m. and will take up the determination shown before his Lordship.
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Krishan Pahal in Court no. 28 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Vikas Kunvar Srivastav [Court no. 15].

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this Notice are except TU/PH.

By Order of Hon'ble The Chief Justice 20-05-2022