<u>ARRANGEMENT</u>

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Attau Rahman Masoodi (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.21 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta).
- 2. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash-VII and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak will sit in Court No.53 upto mid day recess to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.38) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 1 to 28 and the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 301 to 314 of Court No.10 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal).
- 4. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh (Court No.65) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 1 to 34 of Court No.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot (Court No.68) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 1 to 24 of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai).
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari (Court No.84) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 35 to 39 and the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 301 to 329 of Court No.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Lavania (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 25 to 48 of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma (Court No.74) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 49 to 71 of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh (Court No.80) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 330 to 363 of Court No.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav).
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal (Court No.1) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 315 to 356 of Court No.10 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery (Court No.66) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 364 to 397, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav).
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice R. K. Gautam (Court No.89) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 1 to 34 of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Aslam).
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan (Court No.69) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 301 to 330 of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Aslam).
- 14. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Singh (Court No.85) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 331 to 360 of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Aslam).
- 15. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin (Court No.76) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 361 to 390, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Aslam).
- 16. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 357 to 398, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.10 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal).
- **17.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak will sit Singly in Court No.52 at 2.00 P.M. and will take up the determination of Court No.52 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Narendra Kumar Johari).
- 18. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi (Court No.77) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 301 to 324, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 23.05.2022