Hon'ble Mr Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I and Hon'ble Mr Justice Anil Kumar Ojha will not hold Court today.

<u>Court No.</u>

- 4 A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Lavania (from Allahabad) will be constituted in Court no. 4 at 3.30 p.m. and will take up the cases shown in today's Additional/Unlisted List-1 before their Lordships through Video Conferencing.
- 6 A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Suneet Kumar and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur will be constituted in Court no. 6 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur [Court no. 9]
- 11 Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan in Court no. 11 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except matters transferred in this notice) shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Anil Kumar Ojha [Court no. 14].
- 12 Hon'ble Mr Justice Dinesh Kumar Singh in Court no. 12 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 1 to 5 and serial no. 301 to 335 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Anil Kumar Ojha [Court no. 14].
- 17 Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh in Court no. 17 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 1 to 15, serial no. 301 to 338 and serial no. 801 to 822 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Suneet Kumar [Court no. 6].
- **19** Hon'ble Mr Justice Pankaj Bhatia in Court no. 19 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except matters transferred in this notice) shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Suneet Kumar [Court no. 6].
- **32** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (from Allahabad) will take up the case shown in today's Additional/Unlisted List-1 in Court no. 32 at 3.45 p.m. before his Lordship through Video Conferencing.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this Notice are except TU/PH.

By Order of Hon'ble The Chief Justice 23-05-2022