## Notice Dated 24 May, 2022

## Court No.

4 A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Narendra Kumar Johari (from Allahabad) will be constituted in Court no. 4 at 3.45 p.m and will take up the case shown in today's Additional/Unlisted List-I through Video Conferencing.

By Order of Hon'ble The Chief Justice 24-05-2022