<u>ARRANGEMENT</u>

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.44) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.47 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra).
- 2. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash-VII and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma will sit in Court No.53 upto mid day recess to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi (Court No.67) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 1 to 70 of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh).
- 4. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot (Court No.68) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 1 to 100 of Court No.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma).
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Lavania (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 1 to 50 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi) and will also take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 301 to 335, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma).
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh (Court No.80) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 71 to 140 of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery (Court No.66) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 141 to 184, the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 301 to 325, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh).
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice R. K. Gautam (Court No.89) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 1 to 70 of Court No.84 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajendra Kumar-IV (Court No.83) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 1 to 38 of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Kumar).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan (Court No.69) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 71 to 140 of Court No.84 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta (Court No.90) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 39 to 76 of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Kumar).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 77 to 114 of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Kumar).
- 13. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin (Court No.76) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 141 to 182, the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 301 to 325, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.84 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).
- 14. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court No.87) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 1 to 70 of Court No.85 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Singh).
- 15. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma will sit singly in Court No.42 at 2.00 P.M. and in addition to his own determination will take up the cases shown singly in Court No.47 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra) and will also take up the cases shown singly in Court No.52 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Narendra Kumar Johari).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.86) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 115 to 152 of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Kumar).
- 17. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar (Court No.92) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 153 to 192 of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Kumar).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori (Court No.72) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 71 to 140 of Court No.85 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Singh).
- 19. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Aslam (Court No.88) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 141 to 187, the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 301 to 325, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.85 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Singh).
- 20. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai (Court No.75) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 51 to 97, the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos 301 to 334, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain (Court No.91) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 301 to 328, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Kumar).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 31.05.2022