## Notice Dated 31 May, 2022

Hon'ble Mr Justice Rakesh Srivastava, Hon'ble Mr Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I and Hon'ble Mr Justice Vikas Kunvar Srivastav will not hold Court today.

## Court No.

- 1 The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav in Court no. 1 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the fresh cases shown at serial no. 1 to 192 before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur [Court no. 9].
- A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Devendra Kumar Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Saroj Yadav will be constituted in Court no. 2 at 3.55 p.m. and will take up the cases shown before their Lordships.
- A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Suneet Kumar and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I will be constituted in Court no. 3 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rakesh Srivastava and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I [Court no. 3].
- 4 A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Saroj Yadav will be constituted in Court no. 4 at 4.10 p.m. and will take up the case shown in today's Additional/Unlisted List-1 before their Lordships.
- 6 Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur will sit singly in Court no. 6 after mid day recess and will take up the determination (except matters transferred in this notice) shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Suneet Kumar [Court no. 6]
- A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Dinesh Kumar Singh and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur will be constituted in Court no. 9 at 10.15 a.m. till mid day recess and their Lordships will take up the determination (except matters transferred in this notice) shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur [Court no. 9].
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan in Court no. 11 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 1 to 50 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Vikas Kunvar Srivastav [Court no. 15].
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Dinesh Kumar Singh will sit singly in Court no. 12 after mid day recess and will take up the determination shown before his Lordship.
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Anil Kumar Ojha in Court no. 14 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 51 to 100 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Vikas Kunvar Srivastav [Court no. 15].
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh in Court no. 16 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except matters transferred in this notice) shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Vikas Kunvar Srivastav [Court no. 15].
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh in Court no. 17 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 61 to 117 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Suneet Kumar [Court no. 6].
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Pankaj Bhatia in Court no. 19 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 1 to 60 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Suneet Kumar [Court no. 6].
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice J.J. Munir will take up the case through Video Conferencing from Allahabad shown in today's Additional/Unlisted List-I in Court no. 24 at 4.00 p.m. before his Lordship.
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Krishan Pahal in Court no. 28 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 301 to 354 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Vikas Kunvar Srivastav [Court no. 15].
- After the Division Bench in Court no. 3, Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I will sit singly in Court no. 30 and will take up the case shown before his Lordship in today's Additional/Unlisted List-1.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this Notice are except TU/PH.

By Order of Hon'ble The Chief Justice 31-05-2022