## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai will sit in Court No.3 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- **2.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash-VII (Court No.53) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 26 of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Chaudhary).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.66) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.27 to 52 of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Chaudhary).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.68) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.53 to 72 of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Chaudhary).
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra (Court No.80) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 47 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh (Court No.69) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3026 of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Chaudhary).
- **7.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3027 to 3058, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Chaudhary).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan (Court No.81) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.48 to 94 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I).
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.83) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.95 to 141 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I).
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak (Court No.32) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.30 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai).
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi (Court No.84) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.142 to 187 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I).
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Brij Raj Singh (Court No.82) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.188 to 235 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I).
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shree Prakash Singh (Court No.86) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.236 to 250 and the Additional Cause List/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3032 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I).
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi (Court No.87) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3033 to 3075, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

## BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 25.07.2022