ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker and Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava will sit in Court No.29 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the determination of C.J.'s Court (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble The Chief Justice), on 08.08.2022.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani will sit Singly in Court No.3 after Division Bench work and will take up the Single Bench cases of C.J.'s Court, on 08.08.2022.
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 160 and the Additional Cause List/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3077 of Court No.21 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta), on 08.08.2022.
- 4. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar (Court No.48) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.161 to 319 and the Additional Cause List/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3078 to 3154, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.21 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta), on 08.08.2022.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.38) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3093 of Court No.33 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sangeeta Chandra), on 08 08 2022
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai (Court No.5) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 55 of Court No.37 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Mathur), on 08.08.2022.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.66) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta), on 08.08.2022.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir will sit singly in Court No.6 and in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.4 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma), on 08.08.2022.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.68) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.69 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh), on 08.08.2022.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari (Court No.34) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 16 of Court No.33 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sangeeta Chandra), on 08.08.2022.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.19) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3050 of Court No.18 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar), on 08.08.2022.
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3094 to 3193, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.33 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sangeeta Chandra), on 08.08.2022.
- 13. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar (Court No.89) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.78 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin), on 08.08.2022.
- 14. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal (Court No.10) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3051 to 3100 of Court No.18 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar), on 08.08.2022.
- 15. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit (Court No.9) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3137, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.37 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Mathur), on 08.08.2022.
- **16.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.83) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Brij Raj Singh), on 08.08.2022.
- 17. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak (Court No.32) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3101 to 3150 of Court No.18 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar), on 08.08.2022.
- 18. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Aslam (Court No.72) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan), on 08.08.2022.
- Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur) (Court No.92) in addition to her own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.93 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi), on 08.08.2022.
- 20. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai (Court No.30) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 121 and the Additional Cause List/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3151 to 3198, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.18 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar), on 08.08.2022.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 07.08.2022