## **ORDER**

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rakesh Srivastava, Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi, Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy, Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Mathur, Hon'ble Mr Justice Pankaj Bhatia, Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania, Hon'ble Mr Justice Jaspreet Singh, Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh, Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari and Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
1	The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav in Court no. 1 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav [Court no. 9].
2	The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice D.K. Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajnish Kumar in Court no. 2 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari [Court no. 3].
5	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajiv Joshi in Court no. 5 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except matters transferred in this order) shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Rakesh Srivastava [Court no. 4] and determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Pankaj Bhatia [Court no. 17].
7	Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin in Court no. 7 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Mathur [Court no. 8].
10	Hon'ble Mr Justice Dinesh Kumar Singh in Court no. 10 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed [Court no. 13].
12	Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd Faiz Alam Khan in Court no. 12 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania [Court no. 11].
20	Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar in Court no. 20 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Jaspreet Singh [Court no. 18] and determination (except matters transferred in this order) shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh [Court no. 19].
29	Hon'ble Mr Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav will sit singly in Court no. 29 at 10.15 a.m. and will take up the cases shown at serial no. 301 to 418 and serial no. 801 to 844 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Rakesh Srivastava [Court no. 4] and cases shown at serial no. 301 to 417 and serial no. 801 to 839 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh [Court no. 19].
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	Place: Lucknow
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE 08.08.2022