ARRANGEMENT

- 1. In addition to earlier order dated 16.08.2022, the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar and Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Jyotsna Sharma will sit in Court No.48 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases of Court No.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra).
- 2. In addition to earlier order dated 16.08.2022, the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shiv Shanker Prasad will sit in Court No.42 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the Additional Cause List/Unlisted cases, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra).
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai (Court No.30) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 165 of Court No.18 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar).
- 4. In addition to earlier order dated 16.08.2022, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar will sit singly in Court No.85 and will take up the Additional Cause List/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3101 to 3183 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai) and will also take up the Additional Cause List/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3198, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.18 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar).
- 5. In modification to earlier order dated 16.08.2022, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain will sit singly in Court No.43 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.401 to 655 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Vidyarthi).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 17.08.2022