ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra (Court No.29) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of C.J.'s Court (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble The Chief Justice).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani will sit Singly in Court No.3 after Division Bench work and will take up the Single Bench cases of C.1's Court.
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.44 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker).
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla).
- 5. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sangeeta Chandra (Court No.37) in addition to her own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3038 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.36) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3039 to 3076 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir will sit singly in Court No.6 and will take up the determination to be taken up there.
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.69) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 64 of Court No.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari (Court No.33) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 45 and the Additional Cause List/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3077 to 3114 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan).
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar (Court No.32) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3115 to 3152 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan).
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Singh (Court No.73) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.65 to 128 of Court No.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma (Court No.76) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.129 to 192 of Court No.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- 13. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur) (Court No.77) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.193 to 206 and the Additional Cause List/Unlisted cases from serial nos. 3001 to 3050 of Court No.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- 14. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3051 to 3114, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava (Court No.30) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3153 to 3191, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan).
- **16.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan will sit singly in Court No.42 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.501 to 745 of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra).
- 17. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava will sit singly in Court No.44 and will take up the Additional Cause List/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3021 to 3057 of Court No.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE SENIOR JUDGE 24.08.2022