## **ORDER**

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
1	The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Renu Agarwal in Court no. 1 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 51 to 99 before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rakesh Srivastava and Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh [Court no. 9].
3	The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Om Prakash Shukla in Court no. 3 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 42 to 81 before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice D.K. Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh [Court no. 2].
7	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajnish Kumar in Court no. 7 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali [Court no. 6].
11	Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd Faiz Alam Khan in Court no. 11 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 27 to 56 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori [Court no. 15].
12	Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari in Court no. 12 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 57 to 86 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori [Court no. 15].
16	Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav in Court no. 16 in addition to the determination shown before her Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 87 to 116 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori [Court no. 15].
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	Place: Lucknow
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE 25.08.2022