<u>ORDER</u>

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy, Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali, Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
1	After the Division Bench Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha will sit singly in Court no. 1 and will take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav [Court no. 16].
7	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajnish Kumar in Court no. 7 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali [Court no. 6].
14	Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed in Court no. 14 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan [Court no. 11].
18	Hon'ble Mr Justice Pankaj Bhatia in Court no. 18 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 357 to 411 and serial no. 840 to 878 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy [Court no. 3].
22	Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar in Court no. 22 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except matters transferred in this order) shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy [Court no. 3] .
28	After the Division Bench in Court no. 1 Hon'ble Mrs Justice Renu Agarwal will sit singly in Court no. 28 and will take up the cases shown at serial no. 38 to 74 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori [Court no. 15].
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	Place: Lucknow
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE 31.08.2022