## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla).
- 2. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sangeeta Chandra (Court No.37) in addition to her own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3026 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan).
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.36) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 50 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan).
- 4. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari (Court No.33) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3027 to 3054 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan).
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar (Court No.32) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3055 to 3081 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava (Court No.30) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3082 to 3106, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan will sit singly in Court No.9 and will take up the determination of Court No.9 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 31.08.2022