## **ARRANGEMENT**

- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash-VII (Court No.53) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 49, the As fresh cases from serial nos.1001 to 1014 and the Additional Cause List/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3033 of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir (Court No. 6) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases and the As fresh cases of Court No.38 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava) and will also take up the fresh cases and the As fresh cases of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot) and will also take up the fresh cases and the As fresh cases of Court No.9 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia).
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery (Court No.82) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.50 to 98, the As fresh cases from serial nos.1015 to 1028 and the Additional Cause List/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3034 to 3066 of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajendra Kumar-IV (Court No.84) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.99 to 147, the As fresh cases from serial nos.1029 to 1042 and the Additional Cause List/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3067 to 3099 of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra).
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.85) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.148 to 196, the As fresh cases from serial nos.1043 to 1056 and the Additional Cause List/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3100 to 3132 of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra).
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajai Tyagi (Court No.86) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.197 to 245, the As fresh cases from serial nos.1057 to 1070 and the Additional Cause List/Unlisted cases from serial nos. 3133 to 3165 of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai (Court No.58) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.19 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y.K. Srivastava).
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain (Court No.87) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos. 246 to 295, the As fresh cases from serial nos. 1071 to 1084, the Additional Cause List/Unlisted cases from serial nos. 3166 to 3198, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra).
  - Note:- 1. Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.38 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava) shall be rotated for 09.09.2022.
    - 2. Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot) shall be rotated for 09.09.2022.
    - 3. Additional/Unlisted cases (including the cases shown At 3.00 P.M.) of Court No.9 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia) shall be rotated for 09.09.2022.
    - 4. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 07.09.2022