## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Jyotsna Sharma (Court No.91) in addition to her own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.93 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I).
- 2. In modification of earlier order dated 15.09.2022, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain (Court No.82) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.613 to 712 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Vidyarthi), which were earlier to be taken up by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I (Court No.93).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 16.09.2022