ORDER

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rakesh Srivastava, Hon'ble Mr Justice Pankaj Bhatia, Hon'ble Mr Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav and Hon'ble Mr Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
1	The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Renu Agarwal in Court no. 1 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rakesh Srivastava and Hon'ble Mr Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori [Court no. 9].
10	Hon'ble Mr Justice Dinesh Kumar Singh in Court no. 10 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav [Court no. 13].
22	Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar in Court no. 22 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Pankaj Bhatia [Court no. 18].
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	Place: Lucknow
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE 17.09.2022