## **ARRANGEMENT**

- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker and Hon'ble Mr. Justice J.J. Munir will sit in Court No.45 at 10 A.M. and will take up the determination of C.J.'s Court (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble The Chief Justice). Thereafter, the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker and Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.A.H. Rizvi will sit in Court No.45 and will take up the determination of Court No. 45 on 20.09.2022.
- **2.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.P. Kesarwani will sit singly in Court No.3 after Division Bench work and will take up the Single Bench cases of C.J.'s Court on 20.09.2022.
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice J.J. Munir will sit singly in Court No.6 after Division Bench work in Court No. 45 (Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker and Hon'ble Mr. Justice J.J. Munir) and will take up the determination to be taken up there on 20.09.2022.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.A.H. Rizvi will sit singly in Court No. 59 at 10 A.M. till the formation of Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker and Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.A.H. Rizvi in Court No. 45 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.151 to 214 of Court No. 79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Vidyarthi) on 20.09.2022.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

## BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 19.09.2022