Nomination Date: <u>19.10.2022</u> Nomination of cases by Hon'ble The Chief Justice			
Lay/List before Division Bench comprising Hon'ble, J and Hon			Hon'ble, J
1	CMRAD 113/2022	Hon'ble Ramesh Sinha, J Hon'ble Vivek Chaudhary, J	Writ A-1
2	CMRAD 117/2022	Hon'ble Ramesh Sinha, J Hon'ble Vivek Chaudhary, J	Writ A-1
3	CMRAD 116/2022	Hon'ble Ramesh Sinha, J Hon'ble Vivek Chaudhary, J	Writ A-1
4	CMRAD 112/2022	Hon'ble Ramesh Sinha, J Hon'ble Vivek Chaudhary, J	Writ A-1
5	CMRAD 82/2022	Hon'ble Ramesh Sinha, J Hon'ble Vivek Chaudhary, J	Writ A-1
6	CMRAD 70/2022	Hon'ble Ramesh Sinha, J Hon'ble Vivek Chaudhary, J	Writ A-1
7	CMRAD 71/2022	Hon'ble Ramesh Sinha, J Hon'ble Vivek Chaudhary, J	Writ A-1
8	CMRAD 127/2022	Hon'ble Ramesh Sinha, J Hon'ble Vivek Chaudhary, J	Writ A-1
9	CMRAD 135/2022	Hon'ble Ramesh Sinha, J Hon'ble Vivek Chaudhary, J	Writ A-1
10	CMRAD 136/2022	Hon'ble Ramesh Sinha, J Hon'ble Vivek Chaudhary, J	Writ A-1
Assigned to Hon'ble, J			
11	FAFO 810/2007 + Connected Matters	Hon'ble Saurabh Lavania, J	FAFO

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE