<u>ORDER</u>

	Hon'ble Mr Justice D.K. Upadhyaya, Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Renu Agarwal will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
1	The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav will be constituted in Court no. 1 at 10.15 a.m. and will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Renu Agarwal [Court no. 1] and determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice D.K. Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Srivastava [Court no. 2] and cases shown at serial no.101 to 177 before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori [Court no.9].
5	Hon'ble Mr Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav in Court no. 5 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 81 to 105 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Jaspreet Singh [Court no. 20].
8	Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin in Court no. 8 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 67 to 86 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajnish Kumar [Court no. 7].
10	Hon'ble Mr Justice Dinesh Kumar Singh in Court no. 10 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 76 to 125 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd Faiz Alam Khan [Court no. 11].
13	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan in Court no. 13 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 126 to 150 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd Faiz Alam Khan [Court no. 11].
14	Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed in Court no. 14 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 78 to 117 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I [Court no. 27].
16	Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Srivastava will sit singly in Court no. 16 at 10.15 a.m. and will take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav [Court no. 16] and determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali [Court no. 6].
18	Hon'ble Mr Justice Pankaj Bhatia in Court no. 18 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 106 to 127 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Jaspreet Singh [Court no. 20].
19	Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania in Court no. 19 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 101 to 130 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh [Court no. 15].
21	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh in Court no. 21 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 131 to 164 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh [Court no. 15].
22	Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar in Court no. 22 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 71 to 110 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Mathur [Court no. 17].
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	Place: Lucknow
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE 21.10.2022