ARRANGEMENT

The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker and Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir (Court No.45) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.45 (The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra). Thereafter, Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir will sit singly in Court No.6 after midday recess and in addition to his own determination of Court No.6, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 7, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial Nos.3001 to 3263) of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot).

Note :-

- 1. The determination of Court No. 59 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra) shall be rotated for 02.11.2022.
- 2. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 21.10.2022