HIGH COURT OF JUDICATURE AT ALLAHABAD

NOTIFICATION Administrative (A-3)Section

No. 850 Main-B/Admin (A-3): Allahabad; Dated: 16-11 .2022

In exercise of the powers conferred under Section 5(2) of the U.P. Dacoity Affected Areas Act, 1983, the High Court is pleased to appoint the officers of the rank of Additional District & Sessions Judge (mentioned in column no. 4), as Special Judge to preside over the concerned Special Court constituted under Section 5 (1) of the said Act vide respective State Government's Notifications as mentioned in column no. 3, for disposal of the cases relating to Dacoity Affected Areas Act, 1983, in the concerned districts mentioned in Column no. 2:-

Sl. No.	Name of Districts where DAA Courts have been constituted	Government notification dated	Name of the officer & designation (Sri/Mr.)
1	2	3	4
1	Agra	7098/VII-A.N221/81 dated 02.01.1985	Mahendra Kumar-I, Additional District & Sessions Judge
			Ranveer Singh, Additional District & Sessions Judge
			Neeraj Kumar Bakshi, Additional District & Sessions Judge
2	Banda	7098/VII-A.N221/81 dated 02.01.1985	Gunandra Prakash, Additional District & Sessions Judge
3	Budaun	7098/VII-A.N221/81 dated 02.01.1985	Deepak Yadav, Additional District & Sessions Judge
			Yogesh Kumar-III, Additional District & Sessions Judge
4	Etah	7098/VII-A.N221/81 dated 02.01.1985	Ram Baboo Yadav, Additional District & Sessions Judge
5	Etawah	7098/VII-A.N221/81 dated 02.01.1985	Neeraj Kumar Garg, Additional District & Sessions Judge
6	Farrukhabad	7098/VII-A.N221/81 dated 02.01.1985	Rakesh Kumar Singh-I, Additional District & Sessions Judge
7	Jhansi	7098/VII-A.N221/81 dated 02.01.1985	Vijay Kumar Verma-I, Additional District & Sessions Judge
8	Kanpur Dehat	7098/VII-A.N221/81 dated 02.01.1985	Nijender Kumar, Additional District & Sessions Judge
9	Mainpuri	7098/VII-A.N221/81 dated 02.01.1985	Km. Anita-I, Additional District & Sessions Judge
10	Auraiya	88/VII-Nyaya-2-2005-221/81 dated 14.01.2005	Sunil Kumar Singh-III, Additional District & Sessions Judge
11	Jalaun at Orai	2923/VII-Nyaya-2-2000- 221/81 dated 15.02.2000	Mohammad Azad, Additional District & Sessions Judge

1	Name of Districts where DAA Courts have been constituted	Government notification dated	Name of the officer & designation (Sri/Mr.)
1	2	3	4
12	Chitrakoot	90/VII-Nyaya-2-2010-221/81 dated 14/01/2005 and 409/VII-Nyaya-2-10-221/81 dated 16.05.2010	Vineet Narain Pandey, Additional District & Sessions Judge
13	Mahoba	2470/VII-Nyaya-2-2005- 221/81 dated 29.09.2005	Rakesh Kumar Gautam, Additional District & Sessions Judge

BY ORDER OF THE COURT

(ASHISH GARG)
REGISTRAR GENERAL

No. 14524 Main-B/Admin (A-3): Allahabad; Dated: 16.11. 2022.

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to :-

- 1. The Principal Secretary (Appointment) Government of Uttar Pradesh, Lucknow.
- 2. The Principal Secretary (Law) & L.R. Government of Uttar Pradesh, Lucknow.
- 3. Special Secretary to the Government of U.P., Judicial Section-2 (Subordinate Courts), Lucknow.
- 4. The Principal Secretary, Home (Police Department), Government of Uttar Pradesh, Lucknow.
- 5. The Accountant General, U.P.-3,G.E.-8 Section, Allahabad.
- 6. The District & Sessions Judge, Agra, Banda, Budaun, Etah, Etawah, Farrukhabad, Jhansi, Kanpur Dehat, Mainpuri, Auraiya, Jalaun at Orai, Chitrakoot and Mahoba with the remarks that abovementioned courts are not a new (fresh) Court as indicated in the respective Government's Notifications, other Civil and Criminal cases triable by the above-mentioned officers in your respective districts may also be assigned to them.
- The District Magistrate, Agra, Banda, Budaun, Etah, Etawah, Farrukhabad, Jhansi, Kanpur Dehat, Mainpuri, Auraiya, Jalaun at Orai, Chitrakoot and Mahoba.
- 8. The Superintendent of Police, Agra, Banda, Budaun, Etah, Etawah, Farrukhabad, Jhansi, Kanpur Dehat, Mainpuri, Auraiya, Jalaun at Orai, Chitrakoot and Mahoba.
- The Additional director, Treasury, Camp Office, First Floor, New Treasury Building, Kutchery Road, Allahabad.
- 10. The Senior Registrar, Lucknow Bench, Lucknow.
- The Joint Registrar (J) Computer, High court, Allahabad with the request to direct the officer concerned to upload the said Notification forthwith, on the official website of High Court of Judicature at Allahabad.
 - 12. The Deputy Registrar (Services), High Court, Allahabad.
 - 13. The Director, Printing & Stationary, U.P. Allahabad for publication of the notification in the next issue of the Gazette.
 - 14. P.S. To Hon'ble Administrative Judges of the districts; Agra, Banda, Budaun, Etah, Etawah, Farrukhabad, Jhansi, Kanpur Dehat, Mainpuri, Auraiya, Jalaun at Orai, Chitrakoot and Mahoba.

16:11.2022

(Krishna Swaroop Dhar Dwivedi)
I/c Joint Registrar (J) (Services)