ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra will sit in Court No.47 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 24.11.2022.
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla will sit singly in Court No.42 after midday recess and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 100 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajan Roy), on 24.11.2022.
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi will sit singly in Court No.67 after midday recess and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 200 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajan Roy), on 24.11.2022.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta will sit singly in Court No.64 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.301 to 432, the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3203, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajan Roy), on 24.11.2022.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta (Court No.72) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.186 to 260 of Court No.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Mathur), on 24.11.2022.
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh (Court No.73) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.261 to 335 of Court No.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Mathur), on 24.11.2022.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court No.76) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.201 to 300 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajan Roy), on 24.11.2022.
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajai Tyagi will sit singly in Court No.49 at 2.00 P.M. and in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.336 to 435 of Court No.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Mathur), on 24.11.2022.
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan (Court No.32) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.148 to 247 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Bhatia), on 24.11.2022.
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Chandra Sharma (Court No.30) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.135 to 234 of Court No.19 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 24.11.2022.
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Azhar Husain Idrisi (Court No.81) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.165 to 264 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Vidyarthi), on 24.11.2022.
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain (Court No.82) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.265 to 364 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Vidyarthi), on 24.11.2022.
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I (Court No.93) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.365 to 464 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Vidyarthi), on 24.11.2022.

Note:-

- . 1. The determination of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra) on 24.11.2022 shall be rotated for 30.11.2022.
 - 2. The determination of Court No.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra) on 24.11.2022 shall be rotated for 30.11.2022.
 - 3. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 23.11.2022