## **ORDER**

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Kumar Singh will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
9	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav will be constituted in Court no. 9 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan and Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Kumar Singh [Court no. 9].
31	Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd Aslam in Court no. 31 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav [Court no. 14].
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	Place: Lucknow
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE 24.11.2022