ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker (Court No.44) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 2, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos. 3001 to 3083) of Court No.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra), on 25.11.2022.
- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra will sit in Court No.47 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 25 11 2022
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla will sit singly in Court No.42 after midday recess and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 100 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajan Roy), on 25.11.2022.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi will sit singly in Court No.67 after midday recess and in addition to the cases shown in Court No.67, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.362 to 461 of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar), on 25.11.2022.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta will sit singly in Court No.64 and and in addition to the cases shown in Court No.90 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta), will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 193, the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3252, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajan Roy), on 25.11.2022.
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta (Court No.72) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.166 to 265 of Court No.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Mathur), on 25.11.2022.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh (Court No.73) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.266 to 365 of Court No.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Mathur), on 25.11.2022.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Aiai Tyaqi will sit singly in Court No.49 at 2.00 P.M. and in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 100 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Vidyarthi), on 25.11.2022.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan (Court No.32) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.162 to 261 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Bhatia), on 25.11.2022.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Chandra Sharma (Court No.30) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.345 to 444 of Court No.19 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 25.11.2022.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Azhar Husain Idrisi (Court No.81) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 200 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Vidyarthi), on 25.11.2022.
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain (Court No.82) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.201 to 300 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Vidyarthi), on 25.11.2022.
- 13. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shiv Shanker Prasad will sit singly in Court No.74 and will take up the determination of Court No.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma), on 25.11.2022.
- 14. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I (Court No.93) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.301 to 335, the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3071, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Vidyarthi), on 25.11.2022.

Note:-

- 1. The determination of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra) on 25.11.2022 shall be rotated for 01.12.2022.
- 2. The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3083 of Court No.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra) on 25.11.2022 shall be rotated for 01.12.2022.
- 3. The determination of Court No.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra) on 25.11.2022 shall be rotated for 01.12.2022.

 4. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 24.11.2022