<u>ORDER</u>

	Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra, Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajnish Kumar, Hon'ble Mr Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh, Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Renu Agarwal will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
1	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh will be constituted in Court no. 1 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Renu Agarwal [Court no. 1]
7	Hon'ble Mr Justice Neeraj Tiwari in Court No. 7 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra [Court No. 25]
8	Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Mathur in Court No. 8 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajnish Kumar [Court No. 5]
10	Hon'ble Mr Justice Dinesh Kumar Singh in Court No. 10 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh [Court No. 11]
13	Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed in Court No. 13 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav [Court No. 14]
16	After the Division Bench in Court no. 1, Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh will sit singly in Court no. 16 and will take up the determination shown before his Lordship.
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	Place: Lucknow
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE 08.12.2022