<u>ORDER</u>

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali, Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Kumar Singh, Hon'ble Mr Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh, Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Renu Agarwal will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
1	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I will be constituted in Court no. 1 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Renu Agarwal [Court no. 1]
2	The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice D.K. Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania in Court no. 2 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 45 to 64 before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Om Prakash Shukla [Court no. 3]
7	Hon'ble Mr Justice Neeraj Tiwari in Court no. 7 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali [Court no. 4].
9	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan and Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd Aslam will be constituted in Court no. 9 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan and Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Kumar Singh [Court no. 9]
13	Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed in Court No. 13 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav [Court No. 14] and Hon'ble Mr Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh [Court no. 11]
15	After the Division Bench in Court no. 1, Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I will sit singly in Court no. 15 and will take up the determination shown before his Lordship.
27	Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh in Court No. 27 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd Aslam [Court No. 31]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	Place: Lucknow
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE 19.12.2022