ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani (Court No.3) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 22, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3142) of Court No.29 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra), on 20.12.2022.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta (Court No.21) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 158, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3206) of Court No.39 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal), on 20.12.2022. 2.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra will sit singly in Court No.46 after midday recess and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.369 to 418 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3158 to 3207 of Court No.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Mathur), on 20.12.2022. з.
- 4. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain will sit in Court No.47 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 20.12.2022.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla will sit singly in Court No.42 after midday recess and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.419 to 468 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3208 to 3257 of Court No.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Mathur), on 20.12.2022. 5.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra will sit singly in Court No.43 after midday recess and will take up the the fresh cases from serial nos.211 to 260 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3156 to 3205 of Court No.69 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 20.12.2022. 6.
- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Chandra Sharma will sit in Court No.40 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 20.12.2022. 7.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi will sit singly in Court No.67 after midday recess and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 387, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3304) of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar), on 20.12.2022. 8.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta will sit singly in Court No.84 after midday recess and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 228, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3252) of Court No.84 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery), on 20.12.2022. 9.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth will sit in Court No.51 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.151 to 310 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Vidyarthi), on 20.12.2022. 10.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.18) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 12, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3138) of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava), on 20.12.2022. 11.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot (Court No.90) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.261 to 310 of Court No.69 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 20.12.2022. 12.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.9) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.380 to 429 of Court No.19 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 20.12.2022. 13.
- 14. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta (Court No.72) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.344 to 443 of Court No.78 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal), on 20.12.2022.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Narendra Kumar Johari will sit singly in Court No.85 and will take up the determination of Court No.85 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma), on 20.12.2022. 15. 16.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh (Court No.73) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.444 to 543 of Court No.78 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal), on 20.12.2022.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak (Court No.2) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.430 to 479 of Court No.19 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 20.12.2022. 17. 18.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai (Court No.52) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth), on 20.12.2022. 19.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Brij Raj Singh (Court No.64) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.309 to 358 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur)), on 20.12.2022. 20. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar will sit singly in Court No.4 and will take up the determination of Court No.4 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Chaudhary), on 20.12.2022.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi (Court No.80) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 304, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3369) of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori), on 20.12.2022. 21.
- 22. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra (Court No.50) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.105 to 154 of Court No.92 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gajendra Kumar), on 20.12.2022.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shiv Shanker Prasad will sit singly in Court No.59 after midday recess and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.311 to 360 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Vidyarthi), on 20.12.2022. 23.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I (Court No.93) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.155 to 204 of Court No.92 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gajendra Kumar), on 20.12.2022. 24. Note:
 - e:The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3142 of Court No.29 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra) on 20.12.2022 shall be rotated for 02.01.2023.
 The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3206 of Court No.39 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal) on 20.12.2022 shall be rotated for 02.01.2023.
 The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3138 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava) on 20.12.2022 shall

 - s from serial nos.3001 to 3138 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava) on 20.12.2022 shall tated for 02.01.2023.
 - ses from serial nos.3001 to 3252 of Court No.84 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery) on 20.12.2022
 - s from serial nos.3001 to 3304 of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar) on

 - The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3304 of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar) on 20.12.2022 shall be rotated for 02.01.2023.
 The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3369 of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori) on 20.12.2022 shall be rotated for 02.01.2023.
 The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3369 of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori) on 20.12.2022 shall be rotated for 02.01.2023.
 The Addition of Court No.30 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Chandra Sharma) on 20.12.2022 shall be rotated for 02.01.2023.
 The determination of Court No.30 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Chandra Sharma) on 20.12.2022 shall be rotated for 02.01.2023.
 The determination of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain) on 20.12.2022 shall be rotated for 02.01.2023.
 The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 19.12.2022