ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra (Court No.29) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of C.J.'s Court (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble The Chief Justice), on 27.01.2023.
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta will sit singly in Court No.21 after Division Bench work and will take up the Single Bench cases of C.J.'s Court, on 27.01.2023.
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 6, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3072) of Court No.49 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma), on 27.01.2023.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Joshi will sit singly in Court No.34 and will take up the determination of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery), on 27.01.2023.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir will sit singly in Court No.6 at 10.00 A.M. and in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 74, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3630) of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak), on 27.01.2023.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Kumar Singh (Court No.87) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.67(Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi), on 27.01.2023.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh will sit singly in Court No.92 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of regular Division Bench in Court No.40 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.151 to 207 of Court No.71 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur)), on 27.01.2023.
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot (Court No.74) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary), on 27.01.2023.
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari (Court No.36) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 130 of Court No.33 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jaspreet Singh), on 27.01.2023.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.9) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.131 to 259, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3315) of Court No.33 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jaspreet Singh), on 27.01.2023.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery will sit singly in Court No.81 and will take up the determination of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Saroj Yadav), on 27.01.2023.
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.83) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I), on 27.01.2023.
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar will sit singly in Court No.52 at 3.00 P.M. and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.576 to 625 of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 27.01.2023.

Note:-

- The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3072 of Court No.49 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma) on 27.01.2023 shall be rotated for 01.02.2023.
- The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3315 of Court No.33 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jaspreet Singh) on 27.01.2023 shall be rotated for 01.02.2023.
- The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3630 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak) on 27.01.2023 shall be rotated for 01.02.2023.
- 4. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 26.01.2023