ORDER

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan, Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Mathur, Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari, Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Renu Agarwal will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
7	Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin in Court no. 7 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Mathur [Court no. 8]
9	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice D.K. Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mr Justice Dr. Y.K. Srivastava will be constituted in Court no. 9 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice D.K. Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari [Court no. 9]
13	Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd Faiz Alam Khan in Court no. 13 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan [Court no. 11]
14	Hon'ble Mr Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta in Court no. 14 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed [Court no. 15]
16	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh in Court no. 16 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mrs Justice Renu Agarwal [Court no. 28]
18	Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania in Court no. 18 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Dr. Y.K. Srivastava [Court no. 24]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	Place: Lucknow
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE 27.01.2023