## ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra (Court No.29) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of C.J.'s Court (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble The Chief Justice), on 28.01.2023
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta will sit singly in Court No.21 after Division Bench work and will take up the Single Bench cases of C.J.'s Court, on 28.01.2023.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 2, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3044) of Court No.49 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. 3. Justice Siddhartha Varma), on 28.01.2023.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I (Court No.48) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 7, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3046) of Court No.44 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker), on 28.01.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Joshi will sit singly in Court No.33 and in addition to the cases shown in Court No.52 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Joshi), will take up the remaining determination of Court No.33 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jaspreet Singh), on 28.01.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai (Court No.38) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from 6. serial nos.1 to 95 of Court No.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal), on 28.01.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir will sit singly in Court No.6 at 10.00 A.M. and in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 98, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3550) of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak), on 7. 28.01.2023.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.37) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.96 to 190, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3107) of Court No.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal), on 28.01.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Kumar Singh (Court No.87) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.67(Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi), on 28.01.2023. 9.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot (Court No.74) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary), on 28.01.2023.
- Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan (Court No.77) in addition to her own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Saroj Yadav), on 28.01.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal (Court No.10) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 25, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos. 3001 to 3146 and the Additional Cause List cases shown "At 3.00 P.M." from serial nos. 3001 to 3071) of Court No.9 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia), on 28.01.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Singh will sit singly in Court No.53 at 10.00 A.M. and in addition to the cases shown in Court No.53 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Singh), will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3096 to 3145 of Court No.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Chandra Sharma), on 28.01.2023.
- 14. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.83) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I), on 28.01.2023.
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan will sit singly in Court No.51 at 2.00 P.M. and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.201 to 286 of Court No.33 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jaspreet Singh), on 28.01.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gajendra Kumar will sit singly in Court No.92 after midday recess till the formation of regular Division Bench in Court No.46 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.137 to 186 of Court No.84 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain), on 28.01.2023.

## Note:-

- The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3046 of Court No.44 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker) on 28.01.2023 shall be rotated for 02.02.2023.
  The Single Bench cases of Court No.44 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker) on 28.01.2023 shall be rotated

- The Single Bench cases of Court No.44 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker) on 28.01.2023 shall be rotated for 02.02.2023.
  The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3044 of Court No.49 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma) on 28.01.2023 shall be rotated for 02.02.2023.
  The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos. 3001 to 3146 and the Additional Cause List cases shown "At 3.00 P.M." from serial nos. 3001 to 3071 of Court No.9 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia) on 28.01.2023 shall be rotated for 02.02.2023.
  The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3107 of Court No.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal) on 28.01.2023 shall be rotated for 02.02.2023.
  The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3550 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak) on 28.01.2023 shall be rotated for 02.02.2023.
  The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 27.01.2023