## ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble The Chief Justice and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi will sit in C.J.'s Court and will take up the determination to be taken up there, on 02.02.2023. Thereafter, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi will sit singly in Court No.90 after Division Bench work and will take up the determination to be taken up there, on 02.02.2023.
- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Singh will sit in Court No.40 upto Division Bench work and will take up the determination to be taken up there, on 02.02.2023.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi (Court no.40) in addition to its own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.284 to 383 of Court no.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani), on 02.02.2023.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar (Court no.42) in addition to its own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.384 to 483 of Court no.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani), on 02.02.2023.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court no.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 5, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3201) of Court No.44 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker), on 02.02.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I will sit singly in Court No.48 at 2.00 P.M. and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.136 to 235 of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I), on 02.02.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.65) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.257 to 356 of Court No.67 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi), on 02.02.2023. 7.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Kumar Singh (Court No.87) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 27 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3048 of Court No.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori), on 02.02.2023. 8.
- Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan (Court No.77) in addition to her own determination, will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3049 to 3096, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori), on 02.02.2023.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan will sit singly in Court No.52 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.21 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.540 to 639 of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 02.02.2023.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava (Court No.92) in addition to his own determination at 3.30 P.M., will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 4, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/ Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3054) of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir), on 02.02.2023.

- 1. The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3201 of Court No.44 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker) on 02.02.2023 shall be rotated for 09.02.2023. The Single Bench cases of Court No.44 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker) on 02.02.2023 shall be
- rotated for 09.02.2023.
  The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3054 of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J.
- Munir) on 02.02.2023 shall be rotated for 09.02.2023.

  4. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 01.02.2023