ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 22.02.2023.
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh will sit singly in Court No.2 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.29 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.111 to 160 of Court No.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 22.02.2023.
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Kumar Singh (Court No.87) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava), on 22.02.2023.
- 4. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit (Court No.92) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 126 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3030 of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I), on 22.02.2023.
- Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.79) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.127 to 252, the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3031 to 3059, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I), on 22.02.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi (Court No.89) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 70 of Court No.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra), on 22.02.2023.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi (Court No.90) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.71 to 132, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3319) of Court No.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra), on 22.02.2023.
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi will sit singly in Court No.28 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.21 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 136 of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 22.02.2023.
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam will sit singly in Court No.71 and will take up the determination of Court No.71 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur)), on 22.02.2023.
- 10. Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nand Prabha Shukla will sit singly in Court No.77 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.39 and will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3061 to 3110 of Court No.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 22.02.2023.
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra will sit singly in Court No.43 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.137 to 276 of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 22.02.2023.
 - Note:- 1. The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3319 of Court No.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra) on 22.02.2023 shall be rotated for 01.03.2023.
 - 2. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE 21.02.2023