ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi will sit in Court No.40 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava will sit singly in Court No.7 and in addition to cases shown in Court No.2 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava), will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.145 to 344) of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery (Court No.34) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.145 to 244 of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava (Court No.19) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.245 to 344 of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi).
- 5. In modification of earlier order dated 28.02.2023, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shiv Shanker Prasad (Court No.52) in addition to his own determination, will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.53 to 127 of Court No.52 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shiv Shanker Prasad), which were earlier transferred to Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I.

Note:- 1. The determination of Court No.48 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I) shall be rotated for 15.03.2023. 2. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

> BY ORDER OF HON'BLE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE 01.03.2023