ORDER

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
9	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar will be constituted in Court no. 9 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I [Court no. 9]
15	Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed in Court No. 15 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar [Court No. 13]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 26.09.2023