ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh and Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi will sit in Court No.39 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.151 to 200 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 30.10.2023.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi (Court No.67) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 4, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani) and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 6, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra), on 30.10.2023.
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai (Court No.32) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.201 to 249 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 30.10.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.2) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.154 to 233 of Court No.1 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jayant Banerji), on 30.10.2023.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal (Court No.5) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 82, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manjive Shukla), on 30.10.2023.
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajendra Kumar-IV will sit in Chamber, on 30.10.2023.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava (Court No.52) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.79 to 128 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 30.10.2023.
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam (Court No.47) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.129 to 158 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 30.10.2023.
- **9.** Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nand Prabha Shukla will sit singly in Court No.79 and will take up the determination of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit), on 30.10.2023.
 - Note:- 1. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani) on 30.10.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.42.
 - The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra) on 30.10.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.46.
 - 3. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manjive Shukla) on 30.10.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.36.
 - 4. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 28.10.2023