ORDER

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy, Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan, Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali and Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd Faiz Alam Khan will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
1	The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I in Court no. 1 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination shown before the division bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Om Prakash Shukla [Court no. 2]
12	Hon'ble Mr Justice Pankaj Bhatia in Court no. 12 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan [Court no. 11]
27	Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed in Court no. 27 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd Faiz Alam Khan [Court no. 16]
30	Hon'ble Mr Justice Om Prakash Shukla will sit singly in Court no. 30 at 10.15 a.m. and will take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali [Court no. 4]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 09.04.2024