ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.42) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.80 to 99 of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth), on 22.04.2024.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.100 to 119 of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth), on 22.04.2024.
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.51 to 80 of Court No.29 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 22.04.2024.
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta), on 22.04.2024.
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.153 to 202 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava), on 22.04.2024.
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir (Court No.34) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.203 to 232 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava), on 22.04.2024.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal (Court No.36) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia), on 22.04.2024.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shiv Shanker Prasad will sit singly in Court No.92 and will take up the determination of Court No.92 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal), on 22.04.2024.
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manjive Shukla (Court No.10) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak), on 22.04.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 20.04.2024