ARRANGEMENT

- 1. In modification of earlier order dated 27.04.2024, the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava will sit in Court No.67 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060 of Court No.47 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan).
- 2. In modification of earlier order dated 27.04.2024, the Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.45) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060) of Court No.47 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan).
- 3. In modification of earlier order dated 27.04.2024, the Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.46) in addition to its own remaining determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.90 to 149 of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth), which were earlier transferred to Court Nos.47, 67 and 45.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra will sit singly in Court No.84 and will take up the determination of No.84 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Jyotsna Sharma).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 29.04.2024