ARRANGEMENT

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Chaudhary will sit singly in Court No.1 and will take up the determination of Court No.1 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf), on 30.04.2024.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.61 to 120 of Court No.29 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 30.04.2024.
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.131 to 160 of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth), on 30.04.2024.
- **4.** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava will sit in Court No.67 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 30.04.2024.
- 5. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.45) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.161 to 190 of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth), on 30.04.2024.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal (Court No.36) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.252 to 291 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava), on 30.04.2024.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava (Court No.82) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.85 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava), on 30.04.2024.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manjive Shukla (Court No.10) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.292 to 331 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava), on 30.04.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 29.04.2024