## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. In modification of earlier order dated 29.04.2024, the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava will sit in Court No.67 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3065) of Court No.47 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan).
- 2. In modification of earlier order dated 29.04.2024, the Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.45) in addition to its own determination, will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3065 of Court No.47 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan).
- 3. In modification of earlier order dated 29.04.2024, the Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.46) in addition to its own remaining determination, will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.131 to 160 and from serial nos.161 to 190 of Court No.46, which were earlier transferred to Court No.47 and Court No.45 respectively.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari (Court No.50) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.4 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra will sit singly in Court No.47 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.592 to 691 of No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 30.04.2024