ARRANGEMENT

- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Bajaj (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.104 to 163 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 01.05.2024.
- 2. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan (Court No.66) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.123 to 182 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot), on 01.05.2024.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh (Court No.68) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.183 to 202 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot), on 01.05.2024.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court No.74) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.164 to 263 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 01.05.2024.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma (Court No.75) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.71 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur)), on 01.05.2024.
- **6.** Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.69) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.264 to 363 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 01.05.2024.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.87) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.279 to 328 of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 01.05.2024.
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan (Court No.88) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.329 to 378 of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 01.05.2024.
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava (Court No.82) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.364 to 413 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 01.05.2024.
- **10.** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Renu Agarwal (Court No.83) in addition to her own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.84 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Jyotsna Sharma), on 01.05.2024.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I will sit singly in Court No.71 at 3.00 P.M. and in addition to the cases shown in Court No.32, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.414 to 443 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 01.05.2024.
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava (Court No.85) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.444 to 493 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 01.05.2024.
- 13. Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nand Prabha Shukla (Court No.90) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.255 to 294 of Court No.89 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain), on 01.05.2024.
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar will sit singly in Court No.43 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.494 to 593 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 01.05.2024.
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prashant Kumar (Court No.91) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.295 to 364 of Court No.89 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain), on 01.05.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 30.04.2024