2nd ORDER

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
20	Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh in Court no. 20 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali [Court no. 4] Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 01.05.2024

<u>ORDER</u>

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
9	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary and Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd Faiz Alam Khan will be constituted in Court no. 9 at 10.15 a.m. and will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary and Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari [Court no. 9]
13	Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania in Court no. 13 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd Faiz Alam Khan [Court no. 16]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 01.05.2024