ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.37 to 66 of Court No.29 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 03.05.2024.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3040 of Court No.67 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi), on 03.05.2024.
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 03.05.2024.
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.45) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3040) of Court No.67 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi), on 03.05.2024.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.35) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 138 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava), on 03.05.2024.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal (Court No.36) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.1 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf), on 03.05.2024.
- 7. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan (Court No.66) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.105 to 164 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot), on 03.05.2024.
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak (Court No.6) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.139 to 238 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava), on 03.05.2024.
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gajendra Kumar will sit singly in Court No.71 and will take up the determination of Court No.71 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur)), on 03.05.2024.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava (Court No.85) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.84 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Jyotsna Sharma), on 03.05.2024.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manjive Shukla (Court No.10) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 238) of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava), on 03.05.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except ${\ensuremath{\mathsf{TU/PH}}}.$

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 02.05.2024