## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 162) of Court No.85 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma (Court No.81) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 162 of Court No.85 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 17.05.2024