Nomination Date: <u>23-08-2018</u> Nomination of cases by Hon'ble the Senior Judge			
	DB preside	d over by Hon, 2	J.
1	SB 23834/2018	Hon. Anil Kumar, J.	Writ C Section on 23.08.2018
	Appropriate E	Bench dealing with such matt	ers.
2	SB 1393/2015	Appropriate Bench	Writ C Section on 23.08.2018
3	SS 17715/2016	Appropriate Bench	Writ A Section on 23.08.2018
4	Rev P. 61/1983 (FAFO)	Appropriate Bench	FAFO Section on 23.08.2018
5	SS 26436/2016	Appropriate Bench	Writ A Section on 23.08.2018
6	SB 21333/2016	Appropriate Bench	Writ A Section on 23.08.2018
7	SB 481/2016	Appropriate Bench	Writ A Section on 23.08.2018
8	CRLA (S) 487/2016	Appropriate Bench	Criminal Appeal Section on 23.08.2018
9	SB 30214/2016	Appropriate Bench	Writ A Section on 23.08.2018
	Hon	, J. is a member	
10	SB 984/2005	Hon. Mahendra Dayal, J.	Writ B Section on 25.08.2019
	List	as per Judicial Order	
11	SPLA 93/2007	List as per Judicial Order	Writ A Section on 23.08.2018
	Lay/List	before Hon, J.	
12	A-482 1869/2008	Hon. Anant Kumar, J.	Criminal Pending Section on 24.08.2018