NOTICE

Henceforth, all the matters (in the nature of criminal) relating to Members of Parliament, Members of Legislative Assembly and Members of Legislative Council shall be placed before the Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ramesh Sinha** in the matters cognizable by the Division Bench and before Hon'ble Mr. Justice **K.N. Bajpayee** in the matters cognizable by Single Judge.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 27.08.2018