Nomination of cases by Hon'ble the Chief Justice						
Sl no.	Case details	Nominated to-	File delivered in section			
	Bench Presided over by Hon, J.					
1	PIL – 3119/2016 with Contempt (Civil) – 820/2002	Hon'ble the Chief Justice	Writ C-II Section on 29.11.2018			
	with Contempt – 1791/2003 with Contempt – 2144/2012					
	with Contempt – 3421/2013 with					
	Contempt – 1097/2010					
2	Writ C – 29394/2012 with PIL – 22752/2012	Hon'ble the Chief Justice	Writ C-II Section on 29.11.2018			
3	Writ C – 30300/2007	Hon'ble B. Amit Sthalekar, J.	Writ C-II Section on 29.11.2018			
4	Writ C – 62870/2014 with Writ B – 5112/2014	Hon'ble S. K. Gupta, J.	Writ C-II Section on 29.11.2018			
5	Crl. Appeal – 2998/2013 with G. A 3709/2013	Hon'ble Pankaj Naqvi, J.	Government Appeal Section on 29.11.2018			
6	Crl. Appeal – 1888/2016 with Crl. Appeal (u/s 372) – 1919/2016	Hon'ble Pritinker Diwaker, J.	Criminal Appeal (A) Section on 29.11.2018			
7	Crl. Appeal – 523/2013 with Crl. Appeal – 524/2013	Hon'ble Bachchoo Lal, J.	Criminal Appeal (A) Section on 29.11.2018			
8	Crl. Appeal – 6698/2011	Hon'ble Pankaj Naqvi, J.	Criminal Appeal (A) Section on 29.11.2018			
9	Writ C – 14414/2018 with Writ C – 14404/2018 with FAFO – 2225/2017 with Contempt (Civil) – 3482/2017	Hon'ble Pankaj Mithal, J.	Writ C-II Section on 29.11.2018			
10	Writ C – 38173/2017 with Writ C – 20863/2008	Hon'ble Abhinava Upadhya, J.	Writ C-II Section on 29.11.2018			
11	Central Excise Appeal – 279/2015	Hon'ble P. K. S. Baghel, J.	STR/TTR Section on 29.11.2018			
12	Crl. Appeal – 4548/2015	Hon'ble R. S. R. Maurya, J.	Criminal Appeal (B) Section on 29.11.2018			
13	Crl. Writ – 33932/2018	Hon'ble Ramesh Sinha, J.	Hon'ble Court No. 1 on 28.11.2018			

14	Spl. Appeal Defective – 851/2018	Hon'ble Bharati Sapru, J.	Fresh Computer Section on
15	Spl. Appeal – 1293/2012	Hon'ble Sudhir Agarwal, J.	28.11.2018  Special Appeal Section on 29.11.2018
16	Spl. Appeal Defective – 728/2018	Hon'ble Sudhir Agarwal, J.	Special Appeal Section on 29.11.2018
		Bench Comprising	1
17	Writ C – 39496/2016	Hon'ble the Chief Justice and	Writ C-II Section on 28.11.2018
10	T. 7 . A DD 404 /D040	Hon'ble Suneet Kumar, J.	TAT I A TI C
18	Writ A – 23461/2018 with	Hon'ble Ashwani Kumar Mishra, J. and	Writ A-II Section on 29.11.2018
	Writ A – 22349/2016 with	Hon'ble Pankaj Bhatia, J.	
	Writ A – 26092/2017		
	with Writ A – 24259/2017		
	with		
	Writ A – 25132/2017 with		
	Writ A – 25223/2017		
	with Writ A – 26007/2017		
	with		
	Writ A – 26071/2017 with		
	Writ A – 26083/2017 with		
	Writ A – 49174/2017		
	with Writ A – 26398/2017		
	with		
	Writ A – 26406/2017 with		
	Writ A – 26407/2017		
	with Writ A – 26408/2017		
	with Writ A – 26410/2017		
	with		
	Writ A – 26411/2017 with		
	Writ A – 26444/2017		
	with Writ A – 26562/2017		
	with		
	Writ A – 26735/2017 with		
	Writ A – 26910/2017 with		
	Writ A – 26929/2017		
	with Writ A – 26948/2017		
	with		
	Writ A – 27094/2017 with		
	Writ A – 27287/2017		
	with		

	Writ A – 27305/2017 with		
	Writ A – 28500/2017		
	with Writ A – 31506/2017		
	with Writ A – 32091/2017		
	with		
	Writ A – 26327/2017 with		
	Writ A – 26328/2017 with		
	Writ A – 26331/2017		
	with Writ A – 26332/2017		
	with Writ A – 26333/2017		
	with		
	Writ A – 26386/2017		
19	Writ Tax – 1949/2008	Hon'ble Pankaj Mithal, J.	Writ Tax Section on
		and Hon'ble Bachchoo Lal, J.	29.11.2018
20	Crl. Writ C – 18116/2018	Hon'ble Vipin Sinha, J.	Criminal Writ C-II
		and Hon'ble Neeraj Tiwari, J.	Section on 29.11.2018
		<u>Hon, J.</u>	
21	Bail – 30027/2017	Hon'ble Harsh Kumar, J.	Bail Section on 29.11.2018
22	Bail – 28420/2018	Hon'ble Harsh Kumar, J.	Bail Section on 29.11.2018
23	Bail – 28943/2018	Hon'ble Harsh Kumar, J.	Bail Section on 29.11.2018
24	T. A. (Civil) – 492/2009	Hon'ble S. P. Kesarwani, J.	FAFO Section on
	with A 227 – 1215/2009		29.11.2018
25	Writ A - 63312/2015	Hon'ble Ashwani Kumar Mishra, J.	Writ A-II Section on
	with Writ A – 20629/2016		29.11.2018
	with Writ A – 44843/2015		
	with Writ A – 61133/2015		
	with		
26	Writ A = 50380/2015	Hon'ble Achyani Kumay Michae I	Muit A II Section on
∠0	Writ A – 61329/2015 with	Hon'ble Ashwani Kumar Mishra, J.	Writ A-II Section on 29.11.2018
	Writ A – 63396/2015 with		
	Writ A – 3834/2016		
27	Writ A – 10009/2017 with	Hon'ble Ajit Kumar, J.	Writ A-II Section on 29.11.2018
20	Writ A = 21571/2015	Howkle Aign Dhanet 1	Muit A II Castian
28	Writ A – 1051/2016 with	Hon'ble Ajay Bhanot, J.	Writ A-II Section on 29.11.2018
	Writ A – 62711/2015 with		
	Writ A – 15424/2016 with		
	witti		

29	Writ A – 11620/2016 with Writ A – 12836/2016 with Writ A – 46448/2017 with Writ A – 37358/2017 Writ A – 24556/2018	Hon'ble Suneet Kumar, J.	Writ A-II Section on
	with Writ A – 47696/2008		29.11.2018
30	A 482 – 41632/2018	Hon'ble C. D. Singh, J.	Fresh Computer Section on 28.11.2018
31	Writ C – 37885/2018	Hon'ble M. C. Tripathi, J.	Fresh Computer Section on 28.11.2018
32	Writ C – 37903/2018	Hon'ble M. C. Tripathi, J.	Fresh Computer Section on 28.11.2018
33	Writ A – 24996/2018	Hon'ble Yashwant Varma, J.	Listing Section on 28.11.2018
34	Writ A – 24995/2018	Hon'ble Ashwani Kumar Mishra, J.	Listing Section on 28.11.2018
35	Writ C – 8224/1988	Hon'ble M. C. Tripathi, J.	Writ C-I (Admit) Section on 29.11.2018
36	Writ C – 5255/2018 with PIL – 61972/2017	Hon'ble Vivek Kumar Birla, J.	Writ C-I Section on 29.11.2018
37	A 227 – 8138/2018	Hon'ble Sunita Agarwal, J.	Writ C-I Section on 29.11.2018
38	Writ C - 7735/2013	Hon'ble Vivek Kumar Birla, J.	Writ C-I Section on 29.11.2018

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

## O.S.D. (J) Computer/Section Officer (Cause List)/Section Officer (Listing)

Please ensure the listing of the above cases at the earliest or as per judicial order in the respective lists.

## O.S.D. (J) Criminal/Registrar (Civil)

Please ensure that the record of the cases listed after nomination be sent to the Hon'ble Courts.

REGISTRAR (J) ( LISTING) 29.11.2018