High Court of Judicature at Allahabad

Confidential 'A' Section

Notification

No. C- 1023/Cf. (A)/2019, Dated: Allahabad: May 28, 2019.

In supersession of Court's Notification No. C-306/Cf.(A)/2019 dated 06.02.2019, the High Court in exercise of powers conferred by Rule 27 of the Uttar Pradesh Higher Judicial Service Rules, 1975 (as amended up to date) and all other powers enabling in this behalf, is pleased to grant Selection Grade Pay Scale of ₹ 57700-1230-58930-1380-67210-1640-70290 to the below mentioned officers from the readjusted dates as mentioned in column no. 6 against the vacancies mentioned in column no. 7 (which are available prior to 01.01.2019 due to grant of Super Time Pay Scale to the officers of U.P.H.J.S.), subject to any writ petition/litigation pending in the Hon'ble Supreme Court/Hon'ble High Court in this regard and final determination of seniority of the officers, in case not finalized :-

Sl. No.	Seniorit y No.	Name of officer	Date of Vacancy earlier granted	Vacancy caused by	Date of Vacancy readjuste d	Vacancy caused by
1.	1266	Rajiv Kamal Pandey 01.02.1974	01/11/18	Consequent to retirement of Sri Sita Ram Nigam on 31.10.2018.	01/08/18	Due to appointment of Sri Pramod Kumar Sharma in Super Time Pay Scale on 01.08.2018.
2.	1267	Smt. Alpana 16.10.1966	01/01/19	Consequent to retirement of Sri Adarsh Kumar Singh Kanaujia on 31.12.2018.	01/09/18	Due to appointment of Sri Aejaz Ahmad Ansari in Super Time Pay Scale on 01.09.2018
3.	1268	Mukesh Kumar Singhal 15.08.1964	01/01/19	Consequent to retirement of Sri Sangam Lal on 31.12.2018.	01/10/18	Due to appointment of Sri Neel Kuntha Sahay in Super Time Pay Scale on 01.10.2018.
4.	1269	Shesh Mani 01.07.1967	01/01/19	Consequent to retirement of Sri Lal Mani on 31.12.2018.	01/11/18	Consequent to retirement of Sri Sita Ram Nigam on 31.10.2018.
5.	1270	Ajay Kumar Srivastava 02.09.1973	01/01/19	Consequent to retirement of Sri Brij Bhushan Yadav on 31.12.2018.	01/11/18	Due to appointment of Sri Amar Jeet Tripathi in Super Time Pay Scale on 01.11.2018.
6.	1271	Shamshul Haque 14.06.1967	01/01/19	Consequent to retirement of Sri Dinesh Kumar Sharma-II on 31.12.2018.	01/11/18	Due to appointment of Smt. Jyotsana Sharma in Super Time Pay Scale on 01.11.2018.
7.	1272	Rajendra Prasad Srivastava-III 01.04.1965	01/01/19	In terms of G.O. Dated 18.05.2011 read with G.O. Dated	22/11/18	Due to appointment of Sri Tanvir Ahmad in Super Time Pay Scale on 22.11.2018.

				04.08.2003.		
8.	1273	Rupesh Ranjan 11.09.1971	01/01/19	In terms of G.O. Dated 18.05.2011 read with G.O. Dated 04.08.2003.	22/11/18	Due to appointment of Sri Sanjay Khare in Super Time Pay Scale on 22.11.2018.
9.	1274	Gyanesh Kumar 03.04.1963	01/01/19	In terms of G.O. Dated 18.05.2011 read with G.O. Dated 04.08.2003.	22/11/18	Due to appointment of Sri Parmanand Shukla in Super Time Pay Scale on 22.11.2018.
10.	1275	Smt. Beena Chaudhary 04.05.1962	01/01/19	In terms of G.O. Dated 18.05.2011 read with G.O. Dated 04.08.2003.	, ,	Due to appointment of Sri Mahfooz Ali in Super Time Pay Scale on 22.11.2018.

By Order of the Court

Sd/-(Mayank Kumar Jain) Registrar General