Nomination of cases by Hon'ble Senior Judge			
Sl no.	Case details	Nominated to-	File delivered in section
Bench Presided over by Hon, J.			
1	Crl. Appeal – 2136/2017	Hon'ble B. K. Narayana, J.	Criminal Appeal Section on 26.07.2019
2	Writ Tax – 974/2006	Hon'ble R. S. R. Maurya, J.	Writ Tax Section on 26.07.2019
Bench Comprising			
3	Writ Tax – 1261/2018	Hon'ble the Chief Justice and Hon'ble Ajay Bhanot, J.	Writ Tax Section on 26.07.2019
<u>Hon, J.</u>			
4	Bail – 28945/2019	Hon'ble Aniruddha Singh, J.	Bail Section on 26.07.2019
5	Bail – 31653/2018 with Bail – 25326/2015	Hon'ble Arvind Kumar Mishra-I, J.	Bail Section on 26.07.2019
6	Writ A – 10851/2019	Hon'ble Neeraj Tiwari, J.	Writ A-II Section on 26.07.2019
7	Crl. Appeal – 6721/2018	Hon'ble Aniruddha Singh, J.	Criminal Appeal Section on 26.07.2019
8	A 482 – 27075/2019	Hon'ble Sanjay Kumar Singh, J.	482 Section on 26.07.2019
9	Writ C – 10362/2016	Hon'ble Salil Kumar Rai, J.	Writ C-I Section on 26.07.2019
10	Writ Tax – 183/2014	Hon'ble Yashwant Varma, J.	Writ Tax Section on 26.07.2019

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE SENIOR JUDGE

O.S.D. (J) Computer/Section Officer (Cause List)/Section Officer (Listing)

Please ensure the listing of the above cases at the earliest or as per judicial order in the respective lists.

O.S.D. (J) Criminal/Registrar (Civil)

Please ensure that the record of the cases listed after nomination be sent to the Hon'ble Courts.